Wonderland OB logo

2018 Hall of Fame


Congratulations to the Old Aztecs Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees:

Tom Lebekjo
Steve Marshall
Dave Mason
Bruce “Bruiser” Worman (posthumously)

Ceremony & Celebration Saturday, April 7, 2017. 6:30pm-10:30pm @ The Point, Mission Bay.

Tickets are on sale & include festivities, dinner and hosted beer/wine.


April 7th also marks the last home game of the season (vs. Oceanside) so it will be quite the weekend. Hope you all can join.


Old Aztecs Hall of Fame

2007- Nevin Kleege, Regan Tully

2009- Greg Hareld, Jeff Johnson, Chan Borland

2011- Jimmy Parker, Cart Schroder, Dave Salzer, Rick Frey

2013- Steve Trost, Mike Jimenez, Ted Wallace, Scott Christie

2016- George Chronopolos, Richard Stewart, Pierre Charmasson