2018 Hall of Fame

  Congratulations to the Old Aztecs Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees: Tom Lebekjo Steve Marshall Dave Mason Bruce “Bruiser” Worman (posthumously) Ceremony & Celebration Saturday, April 7, 2017. 6:30pm-10:30pm @ The Point, Mission Bay. Tickets are on sale & include festivities, dinner and hosted beer/wine. Tickets Adult $35.00 USDu21 $25.00 USD April 7th also marks … Continue reading 2018 Hall of Fame